A traveler’s tale -Palong Village 1


Here are some photos I took during my trip from Chang Mai to Palong Village in a chronological order . Unfortunately it rained heavily on the first day, and as a result the trek through the rice fields (about 3 hrs to and back) wasn’t as fun as I hoped. I nearly freaked out because I had my camera bag with me and could do so little to protect my gadgets. Luckily, one of our tour guides was kind enough to lend me his large poncho 🙂 My stay was worthwhile thanks to the locals. In all I had a wonderful experience.

Leave a Reply

