Christmas is here….again

Mtatsminda Amusement Park, Tbilisi Georgia. Also known as Bombora. It is situated on top a mountain and can be accessed by taking the funicular or a ride. A fun spot for kids and adults but it was too cold for me to enjoy my visit because I kept taking off my hand gloves to get a good grip on my camera.
This is where I first saw a Smoking Santa; He was smoking and handing out flyers to passers-by at the same time. It was quite amusing to watch.
Merry Christmas to all my Orthodox friends!

Leave a Reply

