Corndogs in two minutes

img016 img996
Oh my, they were so delicious I kept coming back for more :). I saw a sign at this place that had a picture of french fries with the word “free” written beside it. I immediately pointed  it out to my tour guide and asked him to remind them to add my  (free) fries to go. I had no idea “free” actually meant “french fries” in Georgia. It was hilarious!

I ended up paying for the fries to hide my embarrassment. This was taken at the Bombora park.

Leave a Reply

