The wine connoisseur

img021 img022 img024 img025 img026 img027 img028 img029 img030 img031 img032 img035 img036 img037 img040 img041 img042 img236 img237 img238 img239
I met Giorgi during my wine tour in Mtshteka, Georgia and he invited me into his home, gave me an orientation of his impressive wine cellar and shared some plans of expanding his winemaking operation. We had some cups of his homemade wine and shots of vodka.:) It’s called wine tasting 🙂
Most of the photos are blurry because I was already light headed from all the excitement.
Oh by the way did I mention he also gave me a bottle of red wine to go? 🙂

Leave a Reply

