Gudauri, Georgia

img112img100img101img121img104img105img106img107img108img110img111 img113img114img115img117img118 copyimg119img122img123

I came here to do paragliding but couldn’t due to the fact that we got here late (my fault; I kept asking my tour guide to stop along the way) and had to make it to Kazbegi on time. In all, I don’t think I missed much. I guess I can always do it some other time. But these moments,second chances were prettyslim especially with the change in weather  every thirty minutes. I will be sharing some photos of my visit to Stepansiminda (formerly known as Kazbegi).

Oh, can you see me in the first photo? Happy viewing! 🙂

Leave a Reply

