Disney

img381

img382

7

img384

img388

img452

img454

img442

img438

img437

img403

img394

1

img386
Photos I made during my trip to DisneySea, Tokyo. Despite getting a 1 day passport which by the way got me only two rides, I still had to queue for more than hour to go on some other interesting rides. The Tower of Terror and The Raging Spirits were my favorite.
Would definitely visit again but not in the winter because it was freezing and this made it very difficult for me to handle my camera which happens to be 100% mechanical. I kept taking off my hand gloves each time I had to load and at some point I couldn’t feel my fingers anymore. πŸ˜€

Looking forward to celebrating more birthdays like this in the future πŸ˜€

4 thoughts on “Disney

Leave a Reply

