My Ryokan

img824

img825

img826

img827

img828

img830
I tried to check in on time to do the Hakone loop but only managed to do a half loop which wasn’t such a bad experience considering  I had to leave Hakone the following day for my next destination. The  onsen was AMAZING. I mean I could I could literally feel stress seep away from my body. The feeling is out of this world 😀

The staff was kind enough to check me into a different room with a gorgeous view of Mount Fuji even it was a peak :D..Yes it was cold as heck. Ideally, when you check in, you have to make your own bed – they provide you with a DIY manual which it makes it easy. When you check out, you fold everything away (I didn’t really like the idea at first since I was very tired from the journey).

In all, I would recommend this place to anyone who wishes to visit Hakone. Simply drop me a message 😀

Leave a Reply

