Geishas in the dark

collage 1

img567

img556

img568

img552

img553

img558

img557

img555

img569

img559

collage 2With nothing to do and a roll of 800 iso film in my camera and considering my accommodation was a few minutes away from  Gion (Geisha district), I set out in hopes of catching a glimpse of a geisha. I did see one though, but a few blocks from where I was standing and boy, do they move fast! Before I got to where I sighted her, she was gone. These were taken on eve of my 30th birthday :D. 

2 thoughts on “Geishas in the dark

Leave a Reply

